Princess Diaries Firehouse for Sale!

If you haven’t heard the fire station turned home that was used in the film The Princess Diaries, staring Anne Hathaway and Julie Andrews is up for sale.

tumblr_mgfmkqMN8H1qb9pa3o1_500

Yes girl I feel the same way! Now’s my chance, I’ll be the coolest hipster kid on the block! After watching the movie, I decided that when I grow up I will live in this fire station, but after seeing the $2.6 million price tag, I decided to admire the home from afar.

Princess Diaries Hair

Located at 724 Brazil Avenue in San Francisco, you could check out the home for yourself but if midterms have to totally consumed your life check out a few of pictures of what it looks like now. The home has been redecorated and looks different from the movie but still really cool.

OutsideOutside ViewTvLiving roomLivingroom Main/Dining RoomBedroomBedroom

Be right back, I’m going to go crash an open house and lock myself in the “tower” and wait for my long lost grandmother to tell me I am a princess of a my very country, give me an awesome makeover, and go to numerous fancy balls and dinners. I promise I won’t try to run away!

-Mimi Oloye

Leave a Reply

