Catching Fire

Catching-Fire-catching-fire-movie-33836550-1280-673-2

If you’re not excited for the second installment of the Hunger Games series, Catching Fire, to hit theaters this weekend then I’m going to be quite a bit honest and say I’m judging you… (I’m only half-kidding btw). I myself am a HUGE Hunger Games fan and have been patiently waiting for Catching Fire to hit theaters since I stepped out of the midnight premiere of the original Hunger Games back in 2012. Allow me to embarrass myself quite a bit and throw it back to that momentous day…

527847_3321752358421_1238021200_nYes, my friends and I all went to the premiere dressed as coal miners… I know you wish you looked as cute as we did.

Now that I’ve thoroughly embarrassed myself, I wanted to share with y’all some of my favorite looks that the beautiful Jennifer Lawrence has been rocking on the red carpet for the release of Catching Fire!

J.Law keeping it classy with the slicked back hair and sleek silhouette at the London world premiere.

Premiere of 'The Hunger Games: Catching Fire

Look at all that elegance!

508086_originalAnd now for one of her less-stellar looks… (Although, I do love that she’s not afraid to take chances!)

Premiere Of Lionsgate's "The Hunger Games: Catching Fire" - ArrivalsJ.Law recently inked a deal with Dior, so all of her recent red carpet looks have been repping that brand! I’m excited to see what other looks she can rock on the red carpet during this Catching Fire press season!

Are any of you going to be dressing up at the premiere? Catching Fire hits theaters this weekend, November 22, 2013.

♡,

Gaby Andrada

Leave a Reply

