Sean Tells All

Bachelor17-SeanTellsAllOn Tuesday night, our beloved (not to mention gorgeous) bachelor Sean sat down with Chris Harrison to talk about the girls who have been sent home…but mostly just Tierra. While it’s extremely satisfying to see Sean criticize Tierra, I’m still not over the fact that Desiree got sent home. I don’t know about you guys, but I had a strong desire to punch her brother in the faec on Monday night’s episode. But I still think it was unfair of him to send her home.

Unlike most viewers these days, I dodge all social media blogs leaking the winner, but at this point I think it’s obvious. I was set on Desiree, but it looks like it’s going to be Catherine. Let’s be honest, AshLee is too old for him and Lindsay can’t hold a conversation. Catherine came out of nowhere mid-season, but she’s gorgeous and extremely likable so she has my stamp of approval.

As for Desiree, I’m betting she’ll be the next Bachelorette. She’s perfect, and yes I’m obsessed. So let’s cross our fingers!

Leave a Reply

