Something Spooky This Way Comes

 

It seems someone’s been getting started early on the spooky Halloween festivities, as new signs have been appearing around the Berkeley campus that nobody can really figure out. The signs have a strange triangular shape or symbol and there’s a circle inside of them. There is also a link to a website name that seems to suggest we should go and check it out. What exactly it leads to I have no idea, and I’m not sure if I’m the only one who’s noticed these signs or if anyone else has?!

If you haven’t, make sure you keep your eyes peeled for them around campus. I’m pretty certain once you see one you’ll know it’s one of the signs I’m referring to. I get the feeling checking out the website will help provide some answer as to what they mean, but I can’t remember what it said on the sign. Also, I’d probably be too afraid to check it out on my own anyway! Whatever it may represent, I’ve learned to become wary of creepy looking symbols scattered in public. You never know what they may lead to…

 

J

 

 

Leave a Reply

