I’ll kill you…

…When the time comes if you want me to. I’ll do it now if you like. Hey, I’ve got a baseball bat in the back. – House . “The Dig”

Quick news update I couldn’t resist sharing. KCET has finally sold its studios to the Church of Scientology. Oh dear. A little tiff has erupted between Donald Trump and Robert DeNiro. Who do you think will win? Personally, I’ve got my money on DeNiro. Jack Byrnes sees everything. Apparently, the royal wedding between Prince William and Kate Middleton is becoming one heck of a celebration. Do people actually care that much though? Rob Schneider gets married to Patricia Azarcoya Arce. Nintendo is coming out with the E3 to battle the Wii.

-T

Leave a Reply

