E? News

An update on recent entertainment news:

  • The Winklevoss Twins lose again to Facebook
  • Dish Network given the OK to acquire Blockbuster
  • Extended episode of The Office to say farewell to the one and only Michael Scott
  • Avatar sequels to be made in Manhattan Beach

Also, some pondering from a curious mind. Is it just me or are a lot of recent movies really disappointing? Recently saw the Adjustment Bureau and was actually bored watching it. That rarely happens. I feel like I’m pretty easy to please when it comes to movies, but I actually wanted the movie to just end half way through. I thought it would get more interesting, but, boy, was I disappointed. I love Emily Blunt, too. What a shame!

Reply your thoughts, and stay tuned for some more E? episodes and news!

-T

 

Leave a Reply

